Events & Competitions

We organise events and competitions throughout the year, we also attend partner events.

See below our upcoming events or on our calendar on our home page.

Thursday 31st October 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 3rd November 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 5th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 7th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 10th November 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 12th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 14th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 17th November 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 19th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 21st November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 24th November 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 26th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 28th November 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 1st December 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 3rd December 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support