Events & Competitions

We organise events and competitions throughout the year, we also attend partner events.

See below our upcoming events or on our calendar on our home page.

Thursday 8th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 11th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 13th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 15th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 18th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 20th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 22nd August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 25th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 27th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 29th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 1st September 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 5th September 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 8th September 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 10th September 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support