Events & Competitions

We organise events and competitions throughout the year, we also attend partner events.

See below our upcoming events or on our calendar on our home page.

Thursday 18th July 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 21st July 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 23rd July 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 25th July 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 28th July 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 30th July 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 1st August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 4th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 6th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 8th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 11th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 13th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Thursday 15th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taunton AC Thursday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
Sunday 18th August 2019
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Exeter Junior Parkrun - Heavitree Park
Heavitree Pleasure Ground, Exeter Devon
Available tickets: 0
Tuesday 20th August 2019
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Taunton AC Tuesday Juniors (5.30-6.30) Seniors (6.45-8pm)
Castle School – SCAT Athletics Track, Taunton Somerset
Available tickets: 0
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Page Reader Press Enter to Read Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Pause or Restart Reading Page Content Out Loud Press Enter to Stop Reading Page Content Out Loud Screen Reader Support